30 Days to Make a New Habit

Today I watched a video recording of a speech I presented at Lane Cove Toastmasters club in February 2011 where  I was the target speaker for an evaluation contest.

My main reason for watching the video was to observe my gestures and listen to my voice so I can make improvements to my delivery.

The speech is titled “30 Days to Change Your Life”. You can read the text in this blog article.

Author: charuzu

I live in Sydney and interests include music, piano playing, technology, cooking, English language, public speaking, Toastmasters, Asian culture (especially Japan and Korea), cinema, personal development, productivity and making friends with people from around the world.

3 thoughts on “30 Days to Make a New Habit”

  1. Very lively speech, Charles!!! Good on you in achieving dry August back then!!! I heard of this 30 days to make a new habit too. I do believe it is powerful to change a person. “No commitments after 30 days.” You have make this activity much easier to start.

Leave a Reply

